Movement 2017

Drama : I stop to blame the life I’ve lived and am grateful to breathe.  The method of healing only begins when regrets are buried beneath. My addiction to procrastination and loyalty to depression is the only string pulling me back from the life I deserve. Accept and admit I’ve had a great life than I believed I could ever possibly have. I have complained for years, I have hated for years and I think it’s time to grow up. I’ll be good I’ll stay good and I’ll start to own up. I am making no new year’s resolutions because that never works. But how about a clean slate and a fresh basket of good luck 😁😁

Leave a Reply

